BTTF Hawaii Chapter 1 Filmed 2003, 2004 - Running Time 05:47

Back to the Future series-Hawaii Chapter. 1 this was filmed on Oahu in 2003/2004'. The identified rider's are: Bradly Thomart, Fred Patachia, Tom Dosland, Jaime O'brien, TJ Barron, Mike Bruneau, Makua Rothman, Pancho Sullivan, Ian Walsh, Tomayo Perry, Bobby Martinez, Dave Cantrell, Chris Ward,Nathan Fletcher, Derek Ho, Wakita and Golden. Sorry to the rest of the boys unidentified. More from 'Back to the Future Hawaii'coming soon... Aloha and enjoy!

Music by

TAGS: Surfing Videos Online

Please join our:
Follow on Twitter